OxGord Professional Strength Organic Pet Stain Remover & Odor Eliminator Spray 32oz – Enzyme Eliminates Cat & Dog Urine Pee Stains Deodorizer Cleaner & Removal for Carpet and Multi Surfaces Sanitizer

I have three dogs and a cat. My cat really hates me. She will take out her revenge on me by peeing on my bed. I have had it with her, but my daughter loves this cat. I have tried everything I could find to get rid of the cat smell and stains, to no avail. When I tried oxgord professional pet odor and stain remover I had my doubts. But it worked amazing. I sprayed it on the stain and let it sit for a little while. When I wiped it, the stain was gone along with the odor. This product also did great on the dog stains. I would recommend this to anyone… 

#oxgord #pets #odorremover

Leave a Reply

