Spiralizer Spiral Slicer

I received my spiralizer spiral slicer a few days ago. It was smaller than I expected but it takes up less space to store, so I am ok with that. The first thing I tried was a yellow squash. I love using squash as spaghetti. It came out great, just as I would have expected. The next day I tried a carrot and cucumber for a salad. The spiralizer worked great on both of the veggies. This is a great product for someone wanting to eat healthy. The peeler that was included worked well too. I peeled my carrots with no trouble at all. There was a brush and cloth included for cleaning. The spiralizer is super easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to cook.

#Gaoge #spiralizer #cooking #healthyeating #kitchentools

Leave a Reply

