The Circle

I am the definition of the phrase ” book worm”. I read everything. This circle I found very intriguing. It is the first book in a series that I will be finishing for sure.

Charlie is from another world. In his world, God chooses your soul mate. No questions asked. But when he comes to earth he meets this girl named Lily. This is considered blasphemy by his people. So does he follow his heart or the rules?
This book displays love, conflict, action. K.M. Montemmayor did an amazing job. The circle definitely grabbed my imagination. I would recommend it to you for sure.

Leave a Reply

