The Virtuoso Premium Detail Mini Paint Brush Set

I am somewhat of a painter, meaning I love it even if my paintings aren’t so great. Because of that, I am always on the lookout for new brushes. I was lucky enough to find these on sale.

The Virtuoso Premium Detail Mini Paint Brush Set offers 12 fine detail brushes. They are good for the small stuff where other brushes  smear paint everywhere. It’s not such a big deal for me since I deal with abstract, but for those that actually need the finer details, these are great. I am an acrylic girl myself but the brushes work with watercolor, enamel, oils and yes acrylic. The best part is that if anything is wrong with these brushes or they are not what you expected, there is a lifetime guarantee. So if you like painting, go get some of these. What are you waiting for dude?#painting #brushes #virtuoso

Leave a Reply

