Fish pin bone tweezers

I love to cook but I am not at all good at filleting fish. So last night we had catfish, and yeah I was left trying to pick out the bones. These tweezers helped so much.They are 4.75 inches long. Most pin bone tweezers I have seen were much smaller. Made of stainless steel they seem sturdy as well. I tested the strength because the description said they wouldn’t bend easily. This seems to be true. They also feel good in your hands. The tweezers did the job for me. You will have to try them yourself on different kinds of fish. I hop you like them as well.The other great thing about this product is that they are easy to clean and dishwasher safe

#fish #tweezers #chop

One thought on “Fish pin bone tweezers

Leave a Reply

