Doinshop Little Star Women’s Ankle Bracelet

First let me say this… This anklet took forever to get shipped to me. I order it a month ago and it just got to me yesterday. Come on guys, I realize some things may be shipped from overseas but a month? 

The anklet is pretty nice. I bought it as a gift for a friend. I think she will be pleased. The anklet is made of links that include little stars mixed with silver beads. The light will sometimes catch the silver just right and sparkle. I think it is nice. 

I’m not sure how sturdy the product is. I have read some good reviews and some bad ones as well. Some claim it breaks easily. So buy at your own risk. 

#anklet, #doinshop #stars

Leave a Reply

