NobleWorks ”Senior Jeopardy” Funny Birthday Greeting Card

My dad, my goofy, nerdy, sweet  dad loves to watch Jeopardy (truth be told so do I). He never misses an episode. “Hello, my name is Jimmy and I’m a Jeopardy addict”.

So I ran across this birthday card. I thought , hey his birthday is only a few weeks away. So I bought it. And of course being the impatient brat that I am I gave it to him early. He had a great laugh. 

So to the details.. all the cards are printed in the USA on thick recycled paper. The envelope is also made of recycled paper. They are printed on demand, which means they don’t sit around in a warehouse. There are about 4,500 different cards in the collection, anything from silly to slightly risque. So go check these guys out. I bet you find one you like.

#cards, #jeopardy, #nobleworks

Leave a Reply

