Beard Brush for Men by iOwl 

Ok so here’s the deal. I am not a guy. I am not the bearded lady. So I am going by what I recieved and what my dad told me. I got this for him after all. 

First, this brush came in a free black gift box which is very nice. It makes a great gift for Christmas or birthdays. Your guy will love it. You can also use this product to brush your hair.  The product is made of 100% boar bristle, which is tough and all natural bamboo from Anji China. They are know for having the highest quality eco-friendly bamboo in the world.
The description claims the brush reduces frizz, adds shine and softens beard.  My dad said it did did make his beard feel softer and it felt good on his skin.If you are not happy with this brush there is a 100% lifetime warranty. That’s always good. I hope I did this beard brush justice with my review. 

#brush, #beard, # iowl

Leave a Reply

