LeafLife Bamboo Tea Tumbler

So let’s talk about tea for a few.I am always talking about coffee (umm coffee) but I also enjoy tea, both hot and cold. I live in Mississippi so sweet, (teeth hurting sweet) tea is a must. But I have learn from my travels to enjoy a nice hot cup of coffee too. I enjoy Irish breakfast tea as well as camamille tea. I enjoy trying new flavors. 

So when I saw the LeafLife tea tumbler I had to try it. The exterior is made of a beautiful eco-friendly bamboo. The color is actually what attracted me to this particular tumbler. The inside of this tumbler is 100% BPA Free and 18/8 food grade stainless steel. This product is vacuum insulated which keeps your tea hot or cold for a very long time. Awesome right?

There is a silicone cover which keeps your drink from leaking or spilling. The tumbler will also stay stain free and odor free. This makes for an easy clean. I have no clue if it is dishwasher safe. I have just been hand washing mine.

There is a 100% satisfaction guarantee, no questions asked, and 24 hour email support. How many companies can say that?

#tea, #tumbler, #bamboo

Leave a Reply

