80Boy®3.5mm Aux Audio Jack Plug in Speaker 

I’m not sure I could survive without music in my life. I always have some sort of music on either in the background or right in my ears. I enjoy almost any sort of music, well except country. I guess you could say I’m a rebel against my own culture at times.

I found this product while looking for a set of headphones for a friend. The price was right, and the speaker is small. I like that. It doesn’t take up much space.
This speaker plugs right into the headphone jack of your phone, tablet, or computer. It takes about an hour to charge (yeah a charger is included). After fully charged it will last around 5-8 hours.
The sound is rather loud. I can lay it down on the table while I cook or something and hear it just fine. I like that. Sometimes with headphones they get in the way. I had a pair fall into my spaghetti sauce once.
Although the speaker is good, there are a few drawbacks. First, it is not Bluetooth enabled. You have to actually carry your phone and the speaker together. Second, if you have a case on your phone, you might have to take it off to use this product. The jack must fit all the way in. Also, don’t let the kids play with them. The speaker isn’t tough enough to be dropped or thrown around. Otherwise, it’s a good find.
#speaker, #80boy, #music

Leave a Reply

