Kellit Pro Tire Pressure Gauge

I will admit, I don’t know that much about cars. I know how to fill it up full of gas, change the tires, check the oil, and check the tire pressure. That not too much.

I do know that the tire pressure is very important. It can cost you more money in gas, it can cause damage to the engine, and it can have an impact on how safe your drive is. That’s why I think it’s important to keep a tire pressure gauge in your car. It should be checked often, especially before a long trip.

I found this one while I was looking for a steering wheel cover. It jumped out at me. I am so use to the crappy little things, where the white piece pops out. I thought, wow this thing looks tough. I bet it would last a long time. It is made of high-durability steel wrapped in ultra strong rubber.  The gauge itself is black and gold. It measures from 0-100 PSI.

This product is compatible with anything with wheels, from a car to a bicycle. It is easy to read as well. Great for a chic huh? There is a large viewing dial with a 360 degree swivel chuck. If you happen to overinflate your wheels, the gauge includes a built-in air release valve. 

Each order includes 4 gold valve stem caps and a 30 day, no questions asked money back guarantee.

I found it easy to use, fast, durable, and so worth the bucks.

#tire, #gauge, #kellitpro

Leave a Reply

