Swift-n-Snug Running Waist Pack

​I am trying to get heathier. I try to go to the gym one or two times a week. I also have started going for a walk everyday. Not only does it get me healthier but it helps waist some of the built up energy from the ADHD. I found the running belt on a site and thought it might help me keep up with the things I carry in my pockets.

The product itself is made of a sweat proof nylon. It comes in four different colors: green, yellow, red, and blue. I chose the green one because, well I like green. The bright colors have built in LED strips that are reflective. This is made for safer nighttime runs. 

The description says it fits waist sizes up to 44 inches. I will say this, the size is smaller than stated. I don’t think the description means it should be THAT snug. I think they should make the belt larger for bigger people. Not everyone that starts walking or running are in the best of shape. Some of us are just starting out and are bigger than we we wish to be.

The running belt has a zipper pocket for your phone and other things you may need like keys, cash or a small snack. It looks small but the pocket will expand. 

This product is back by a 3 month money back guarantee. 

#running, #walking, #fitne

 

Leave a Reply

