Water resistant sports armband

This is a good product. I use it for my daily jog. I have an iPhone 6 and it fits perfect. The sportoholic water resistant armband by one plus three fits iPhone 5- 6, Galaxy S4-S6, and any other phone up To 5.1 Inches. It comes with an extension strap with a key holder. The strap stays in place, it doesn’t twist and slip when I am using it. Plus it is water resistant so sweat doesn’t get on my phone. With the HD transparent PVC filter I can still use my screen if I need to. The screen retains full functionality.

This product contains a lifetime warranty.

#phone, #armband, #oneplusthree


Leave a Reply

