Magic cube

I love puzzles. They are one of the only things I can stay focused on. This magic cube by Wellead is perfect for me. It challenges me and gives me hours of fun.

The cube is nice. It is just the right size at 3×3×3. It is easy to turn and stickerless. I think that is great for kids because they can’t take the stickers off and rearranged them like I did as a child. This product is also very colorful and can catch the eye of a child. Maybe they will find something other than a video game to play with.
The package includes the magic cube, a nice bag to keep your cube in and an instruction pamphlet. This product also carries a replacement guarantee.
I love this product and would recommend it to you 100%.

#magic cube, # puzzles, #toys

Leave a Reply

