Long baby infant pillow

I ran across this product while looking for a gift for my friend who just had her baby a few days ago. I thought this was interesting. I have never really seen a pillow like this. 

This long baby infant pillow by Mkicesky prevents flat head syndrome. The pillow is curved and designed so the baby won’t fall off of it. It supports the whole body. This baby pillow is a memory foam pillow. It is breathable, soft and allows for air flow. It is very soft. It is made with an anti-bacteria covering and anti-alergy covering. 

I like this baby pillow and wish I had one when my daughter was an infant.

#baby, #pillow, #flat head

Leave a Reply

