Fidget cube toy

This is the most amazing little cube I have ever found. I have ADHD and social anxiety and this simple fidget toy by LPVLUX has already made my life a bit easier.  I can sit through a whole movie I’ve been wanting to see. I can also sit through church without getting up and pacing outside of the doors. 

The toy in shaped like dice with a different activity on each side. I love that my fingers stay busy and it helps me concentrate better. I’m not constantly looking for something to touch or paper to rip. 

I recommend this product to those that have problems like I do, but if it doesn’t help you as much as me the product carries a lifetime guarantee. 

#fidget, #cube, #adhd

3 thoughts on “Fidget cube toy

Leave a Reply

