Bluetooth headphones

I listen to a lot of music. It is a part of daily life for me. After my last pair of headphones got broke, I went looking for a new pair. I found these Bluetooth headphones by Ucharm. I can walk around my house while my phone stays on the table. The description says 33 feet. I can clean or exercise without worrying about losing my connection. I like that a lot. The headphones also keep a charge for many hours while in use. The sound is very clear and loud. It filters out all the outside noise. 

The package includes the headphones​, a USB cable, extra tips (small and large), extra ear hooks, and a user manual.

This product carries a 1 year warranty for replacement or refund. 

#bluetooth, #headphones, #ucharm

Leave a Reply

