Kid Safety Locks

I have two toddlers nephews that frequent my home. They are very inquisitive and into everything. I worry about their safety while at my house. So I saw these child locks by Toplus and got them. I like that they look like regular cabinet knobs. The lock is out of sight so as not to disturb the look of my house. They work great. Jaxon gets down right mad sometimes because the cabinet won’t open. The package includes 6 locks. 

Installation is simple, no screws or tools required. The locks stick in place with 3M adhesive. There are two magnetic keys that open the locks. It’s that simple.

If for whatever reason you are not pleased, this item carries a one year warranty.

#locks, #safety, #toplus

Leave a Reply

