Retro vinyl record coasters

I saw these retro coasters by costgo and I knew I had to get them for my dad. He still collects vinyl records. They are so cool, they look like small little records. The package contains 10 of them. They come in 4 colors: red, green, blue and yellow. They even have grooves like a record.

The coasters are made of silicone. They are very absorbent. The coasters are great for hot or cold liquid. The back sticks well to any surface. I love them and they really impressed my dad.

This product carries a 1 year warranty, 100% money back guarantee.

#retro, #costers, #costgo

Leave a Reply

