Bungee dog leash

I saw this bungee dog leash by Veecom and knew I had to try it. I had never seen a leash like this before. It is great. The leash itself is very durable. It looks like it could withstand the biggest dog. I love that it is florescent orange so that it reflects. This allows motorists to see you and your dog. 

Also included is a band you can put around your waist. You can clip the leash to the band for a totally hands free walk. I made the band long to lengthen the leash. My dog Kiba likes the extra freedom. I really like this bungee leash and would recommend it to you.

#dog, #bungee, #leash

Leave a Reply

