360° Rotating Phone Holder

This cell phone holder by Coomoors is so useful. I’ve only had it for a few days and already have found several different uses for it. It is great for when you are getting ready to go out and people keep calling or texting. I can easily clamp it to my bathroom cabinet and put my phone on speaker. My hands are free to finish my hair and makeup. Also, it comes in handy if you are binging on Netflix or YouTube.

Ok, for the details. The phone holder I ordered is pink. I quite enjoy this color. It is stylish. It is lightweight and easy to assemble. The clamp fits just about any phone. It has silicone over the clamp so as not to damage your phone. The arm will swivel 360°. That makes it easy to move around. The arm is also pretty long. It is easy to clamp onto different surfaces and places. It holds on securely. 

I recommend this product. It is useful for many situations. I hope you enjoy it as much as me.

#phone #hands free, #coomoors

Leave a Reply

