Portable External Battery Pack Power Bank

This power bank by imuto is great. I travel around the US a lot. I can’t tell you how many times my phone has died while on a bus. There is never a good place to charge my phone. With this power bank those problems are gone. I can charge the power bank once and it can charge my phone many times. So far I’ve used it 4 times. 

The look of the power bank is sleek. It is small and thin. Compact enough to fit in your purse or pocket. The charge is fast and you can charge two things at once. That’s pretty cool.

This item comes with the portable battery backup external battery pack power bank, micro USB cable, travel waterproof pouch, and a user guide. This item also includes a 12 month warranty.

#phone, #battery, #backup

Leave a Reply

