10 Foot Micro USB Cables

Finally I found some micro USB cables that are long enough. When my phone starts to go dead, I can plug it up and have 10 feet to work with. I can finish my video or phone call without being limited by space. The charge is fast as well, even if you are playing on the phone. The cable itself is nylon braided and doesn’t link up or tangle. That is great because it protects the wires inside. The best thing is the order includes 3 10 foot cables. 

#10 foot, #micro usb, #nylon

Leave a Reply

