Ice Cream Scoops

These ice cream scoops by CJFAMILY are the perfect addition to my kitchen tools. It’s almost summer and who doesn’t love Ice cream? These scoops are durable too. The handle is made from a thermal Plastic Rubber that is BPA-free and food-safe. The scooper is made of solid stainless steel. It won’t chip or discolor. I didn’t have any ice cream to test the scoop on so I chose to make cookies. This scoop helped me make really good round cookies. It helped me scoop out the perfect amount of batter. Usually I use a spoon but this was so much easier. 

I would recommend this product easily, but if you are not happy with the purchase, there is a 100% satisfaction guarantee. They will replace the product or refund you.

#ice cream, #kitchen, #cooking

Leave a Reply

