Bamboo charging station

Clutter on my desk drives me crazy. I am adha so I touch everything, especially if it’s not organized. This stand by ZeroElec is perfect for me. It has three ports that will support 3 devices, iPhone or Android, even an mp3 player. There is a place to put you apple watch to charge plus a slot for a phone. You can plug in a tablet and lay it beside the stand. I love that you can hide the cables under the stand, less clutter for my hands.

This stand is beautiful. It is made of bamboo. I love the look it brings to my desk. I would recommend this to you.

#apple, #bamboo, #zeroelec

Leave a Reply

