Think Ink Pen

This think ink pen by ELValley is the equivalent to an adult fidget toy. I have adhd, and have all the cool fidget toys. They all help me but admittedly being an adult I get a lot of glares. This ink pen though, it allows me to keep my fingers busy and not look like I am playing with a kid toy. It is actually a pen. Every adult needs a pen to do work right? Aside from being an actual pen, the clip is a magnet. You can twist it around and make it in to different shapes. This will give your fingers something to do while allowing your mind to concentrate on the task in front of you. I like this pen a lot. I recommend it to anyone with fidgeting problems.

#fidget, #pen, #magnetic

Leave a Reply

