Personal USB Fan

This mini fan by Mclife is so useful. I sleep hot at night, even with my air conditioner on. So I put this on my nightstand and I can point it directly on me. It keeps my face cool all night. The fan is 6 inches. It is compact enough to fit almost anywhere. Don’t let the small size fool you. This fan is very powerful. The fan is durable and great. It is also real quiet, so as not to keep you up at night.

I also love that it runs on a usb cable. I can plug it in the same place as my phone. This product comes with its own usb cable.
The color is cool too. I chose the pink one. It matches my room well and brings a more fun look to the decor.

#fan, #pink, #mclife

Leave a Reply

