Phone Lenses

This 2 in 1 phone lens by Akringer is very good. I love to take pictures with my phone and these lens have made my picture quality great.

The lens are .6 wide lens and a 10× macro lens. You just screw the lens you want in and then clip it to your phone. Just play around with it, find what you like. I take pictures of my nephews mostly but it is great for taking nature pictures.
The lenses are compatible with both iPhone and Android. I use a galaxy S8. Also included with the lenses and clip is a cleaning cloth, lens cover, user manual, and a nice case to carry everything in. This product carries a one year guarantee.


#phone, #pictures, #lenses



Leave a Reply

