Essential oil defuser 

I love this essential oil defuser. I suffer from anxiety and depression, surprisingly the scents I put in the defuser helps change my moods. I like peppermint and lavender.

It is so easy to use. You fill the defuser with water and the right amount of essential oil using the measuring cup. You can set it to turn on in 30 second intervals or stay on the whole time. It will shut off automatically. The thing I like best is that there is seven different colors that change.
Included with the defuser is a measuring cup, a wall charger and a user manual. This product carries a 30 day money back guarantee and one year warranty.

#defuser, #lights, #adoric

Leave a Reply

