Galaxy S8 Case

This Galaxy S8 case by ieeGo is pretty cool. It is thin and gives my phone a more natural feel to it. It feels like it is made of durable plastic. The case can bend without breaking. My phone doesn’t feel heavy like with other cases. I got the clear one. The case protects from smudges, dirt, and fingerprints. My only con is that it is so light and bendable I’m not sure it can protect my phone from a drop. But again, I haven’t dropped my phone to test it.

#case, #s8, #ieego

Leave a Reply

